This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

NNAMDï "Dedication”

NNAMDï has released a new single, “Dedication”, from his forthcoming album, Please Have A Seat, which is set to be released on October 7th via Sooper Records and Secretly Canadian.

You can catch NNAMDï at Metro on October 22nd with Joshua Virtue.


Dan Vapid And The Cheats "Sour Pauline"

Dan Vapid And The Cheats have released a new single called "Sour Pauline". This is the first new music from the Pop Punk group since the release of their 2021 album Escape Velocity.

You can catch Dan Vapid And The Cheats at Cobra Lounge on November 19th with The Mathadones.


Smut “After Silver Leaves”

Smut have released visuals for the lead single, “After Silver Leaves”, from their forthcoming album, How the Light Felt, which is due out on November 11th via Bayonet Records.

This is the work of vocalist Tay Roebuck, guitarist Andrew Min, bassist/synthesist Bell Cenower, guitarist/synthesist Sam Ruschman, and drummer Aidan O’Connor.

You can catch Smut at Sleeping Village on December 9th.


Andy Pratt "Sweeter Than The Wine"

Andy Pratt has released his latest album Sweeter Than The Wine. This is the Singer/Songwriter's follow-up to the 2017 Steve Albini engineered LP Horizon Disrupted.

You can catch Pratt at The Hideout this Sunday, September 11th, celebrating the release of his album and his 40th Birthday with Steve Dawson.


Single Premiere: Bret Koontz & Truancy Club "Strange Love"

We are proud to be able to premiere the new single, "Strange Love", from Bret Koontz & Truancy Club. The single is taken from the group's forthcoming album A Sparkle Road Cult which is due out on November 18 via Earth Libraries.

This is the follow-up to Koontz's 2017 solo debut, low light trades, and for this project he recruited an outstanding array of talented local musicians he is calling Truancy Club.

This is the work of Jake Acosta, who is in Famous Laughs with Koontz, on Bass, Maria Jacobson, of Fran (also with Koontz), on Vocals and Flute, Benjamin McFadden of Pop Life on Keyboards and Synths, and Crawford Philleo on Drums.

"Strange Love" is accompanied by the animated video of which the band had this to say; "The delicately animated music video frames the song as being about something beyond romantic love, exploring instead a metaphysical and even paranormal connection. An underground musician has a close encounter of the fourth kind."


- news for musician and music pros -